find the someone online near you

Adult Novel News

Adult Book Lists - Goodreads

2015-05-24
Lists about: Best M/F Erotic Romance like Fifty Shades of Grey (not paranormal, high school, gay or sci-fi), Best Adult Vampire Books, Best Series, Best...

Young Adult Book Lists - Goodreads

2015-05-24
Lists about: Best Young Adult Books, Most Exciting Upcoming YA Books, Best Teen Books About Real Problems, YA Novels of 2013, Best Strong Female Fantas ...

Category:Young adult novels - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

2015-05-24
Pages in category "Young adult novels". The following 90 pages are in this category, out of 90 total. This list may not reflect recent changes (learn more).

Category:American young adult novels - Wikipedia, the free

2015-05-24
Pages in this category should be moved to subcategories where applicable. This category may require frequent maintenance to avoid becoming too large.

The Top 25 Young Adult Novels of 2014 | Bustle

2015-05-24
10 Dec 2014 It has been an absolute break-out year for young adult literature. With movies like The Fault In Our Stars, Divergent, and Mockingjay: Part I ...

New Releases in Young Adult Fiction

2015-05-24
From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen. Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot ...

YALSA's Book Awards & Booklists | Young Adult Library Services

2015-05-24
Find out more about the best books published each year for teens! YALSA's book awards and selected booklists honor the best books for young adults, ...

Best Books for Young Adults - American Library Association

2015-05-24
The Best Books for Young Adults Lists from 1996 to the present along with ... A. Edwards Award · Fabulous Films for Young Adults · Great Graphic Novels for ...

The best young adult books of 2014 - Telegraph

2015-05-24
Writing And Selling The Young Adult Novel [K L Going] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers. Get schooled in the art of writing fiction for teens ...